Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Blind Heaven
Hior Chronik
Catalogue Number
Release Date
8 novembre 2019

Seductive drone and post cinematic soundscapes between ambient, indie-neoclassical music. These are the best words to describe the vibes of the new album by the Greek/Berliner composer Hior Chronik, entitled “Blind Heaven” out on November 8th via 7K!.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 Imitation of Life Hior Chronik 4:43 Acheter
  2. 2 Beneath Hior Chronik feat. Amber Ortolano 4:42 Acheter
  3. 3 Don't Mess with My Heart Hior Chronik 3:55 Acheter
  4. 4 Blanket Hior Chronik feat. Masayoshi Fujita 4:20 Acheter
  5. 5 Words Are Gone Hior Chronik feat. Hania Rani 2:33 Acheter
  6. 6 One Eternity at a Time Hior Chronik feat. Francesco Donadello 3:32
  7. 7 Through the Path Hior Chronik 4:31 Acheter
  8. 8 Smash and Grab Hior Chronik 4:52 Acheter
  9. 9 Intimacy of the Unknown Hior Chronik 6:55 Acheter
  10. 10 Elixir Hior Chronik 3:28 Acheter

Hior Chronik

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accepter les cookies
Modifier les préférences de cookies