Item added to your cart.

Amnesiac Reworks Vol. 2
Echo Collective
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 31, 2019

Echo Collective, the neo-classical collective from Brussels, known for collaborations with the late Johann Johannsson, Dustin O’Halloran, A Winged Victory For The Sullen, Erasure, and many other artists from the contemporary and pop scenes, present the release of “Amnesiac Reworks Vol.2” : a series of reworks of music from their debut album, “Echo Collective Plays Amnesiac”, released in 2018 on 7K!

For the second volume of “ Amnesiac Reworks ”, Echo Collective are set to continue the series which brings together innovative and edgy artists like Niklas Paschburg, Daniel O’Sullivan and Fabien Leseure, with divergent styles of modern classical music.

From energetic frequencies to thoughtful melodies, the “ Amnesiac Reworks vol.2 ” provides a mixture of different approaches to the musical creative process by new and familiar faces

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Like Spinning Plates (Niklas Paschburg Rework) 4:02 Buy

    Like Spinning Plates (Niklas Paschburg Rework)

  2. 2 Dollars & Cents (Fabien Leseure Rework) 5:43 Buy

    Dollars & Cents (Fabien Leseure Rework)

  3. 3 You and Whose Army (Daniel O'Sullivan Rework) 3:57 Buy

    You and Whose Army (Daniel O'Sullivan Rework)

Echo Collective

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences